A Little Bout A Lotta Things 

"BLOGGING ALONG" with Joyce Knock

My blogs to date have covered a variety of topics.  This shall continue to be my style as I am a multi dimensional person as are my readers.

img_4228My third published book is entitled ‘My heart is broken. A journey of loss, hope and grief.’ Many of us have experienced the loss of a loved one. Understanding and accepting our common experience I will share the introduction of my book laying the groundwork for the writings that will follow.

Dear fellow sojourner,

I understand that I do not have the market on grief due to the loss of a loved one. After futile attempts to cope with my sorrow I started putting my feelings on paper making my grief visible. It allowed me to bear my pain, my broken heart and a soul that is often times empty.

On this journey, we have the right to grieve, to cry, to…

View original post 51 more words

