Something about Humour..

I really like this idea and do live by it.

My valiant soul

image source-pinterest

Hola my fellow readers!

There is something about the word HUMOUR,so fascinating and enchanting that every time I think of it,I manage to flash a smile.Things are not like all cookie for me but hey..if there is a problem I do plan out the worst that could happen and in that way again I smile and think there is something humourous about humour.haha!Whosoever invented the concept of cracking jokes or making healthy memes deserves my respect as it really is wonderful stress buster.Each day,all the chaos never fails to turn our lives upside down and mess with our hopes but still there is something about humour as we tend to take time out from all that and manage to mock of all our worries and chill about it,and that is a nice thing to do I believe.I am writing this post today as I was little off lately…

View original post 363 more words

