The words of Danny Kemp.

I have heard the writing of a book described in many ways ranging from impossible to easy depending, I guess, on the individual’s perception of that task. Some have great imagination and the time able to commit to the process, others neither the time nor the commitment, but I would like to look at it from a different view other than ability or dedication. The hardest part, that I have never seen mentioned.

If you live alone, never stepping out of your comfortable home, you could never be criticized or accused of making a mistake, but few of us are either that narcissistic or independent. None of us seek ridicule, we don’t want to be pointed at and spoken off badly: “See him, or her, made a mistake once still picking them self up from the ground, never find me like that.” I’ve been blessed, maybe because I’ve fallen more…

View original post 211 more words

2 thoughts on “

Comments are closed.