MasterKoda Conference!

MasterKoda Conference!

Public Event for MasterKoda.com · By Kim Mutch Emerson March 28 at 2:00pm until March 29 at 11:00am. The KodaConference Live Events Center (online)
Success starts with you! Take action to be a successful author, editor, book reviewer etc. Classes on effective marketing, networking, formatting, book covers, public speaking, blogs, websites, amazon, editing, sharpen your writing skills, giveaways! All this and have your own booth at the book fair at no extra cost, invite your list, show your stuff! Only $20 US! Payment info: Paypal secretofprosperity (at) gmail.com subject KodaConf and YOURName IMPORTANT piece of info: If you bring someone outside of MK group – you can both come for the price of one – making your ticket 10$ each! <]= KodaKazoo!
Times for Conference are as follows: 4:00EST/3:00CST/2:00MST/1:00PST until 800pmEST/700CST/6:00MST/5:00PST on WEDNESDAY.
Then we meet back up on Thursday morning at 10:00amEST/9:00amCST/8:00amMST/7:00amPST and go until we are done.
Advertisements